Confirmed Photopass Members

The below attendees are confirmed photopass holders. They are approved to charge for photoshoots at the convention and can be reached via the links below. Please check back as the convention approaches as the list will be updated periodically.

If you have any questions or concerns, please reach out to media@awa-con.com

Dim Horizon Studio – https://www.facebook.com/DimHorizonStudio/
Hian_Photos – https://www.facebook.com/Hianphotos/
Zippy’s Ventures – http://www.facebook.com/ZippysVentures/
Rebirth Photography – https://www.instagram.com/rebirth_photography/
Susumu Komatsu Photography – https://www.facebook.com/susumu.komatsu.photography/
Drona Bee Photography – http://www.facebook.com/dronabeephoto
Joseph Lane Photography – https://www.josephlanephotography.com
SPN Creatives – https://www.instagram.com/spncreatives/
PhantomStar Photography – https://m.facebook.com/PStarphotography/
Affliction Media Productions – http://facebook.com/afflictionphotos
Kosho Photography – https://www.facebook.com/koshgphotography/
Momo Clicks Photography – http://www.Facebook.com/MomoClicksPhotography
Kema Photo – http://www.uckema.com
Milky Kitty Photography – http://www.milkykittyphotography.weebly.com
Hustography – https://www.instagram.com/hustographyphoto/
Sanctuary Reflections – https://www.facebook.com/sanctuaryreflections/
B+C Photography – https://www.facebook.com/BCpictures/
JamesFarrPhotoCine – https://www.jamesfarrphotocine.com
Indigomyst Photography LLC – http://www.indigomystphotography.com
Convention Shenanigans – http://facebook.com/conventionshenanigans
271 Imagination – https://www.facebook.com/271imagination/
images-by-george – https://www.facebook.com/georgeimages
Amanda Swanson Photography – http://www.amandaswansonphotography.com
Fairyluna Photography – https://www.instagram.com/fairylunaphotography/?hl=en
qtphotography – https://www.qt-photography.com/
BMC Photography – http://www.instagram.com/photographybybmc
Cubster Cosplay Photography – https://www.facebook.com/cubsterphotography
Sillymagic Photography –  http://www.facebook.com/sillymagicphotography
Vaughn Photography Studio – http://www.facebook.com/vaughnps
Ian the Fifth – https://www.instagram.com/ianthefifth/
Vincere Noel – https://vincerenoel.com/
Benjamin Artistic Design – https://www.instagram.com/b_a_d_creativity/
Loewnau Photography – https://www.loewnauphotography.com/