Anime Weekend Atlanta®
September 26th-28th, 2014 | Atlanta, Georgia
Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel + Cobb Galleria Centre
+ Sheraton Suites Galleria

For Beautiful Convention Life

Anime Weekend Atlanta (AWA) is a three-day Japanese Animation
and comics convention held annually in Atlanta, Georgia.
Artist Alley

Welcome to Artist Alley, AWA's premier venue in the Galleria, Exhibit Hall B. In this location you'll find artists with different styles of media, from traditional artwork, to the more stylish merchandise such as hats, bags, and even Lolita fashion.

Applications for 2014's AA will begin being accepted on March 23, 2014 at 12:00 AM EDT/11:00 PM CDT. All applications will need to be emailed to the address that will be provided right before the application process opens. Any applications received before the 23rd will be ignored and discarded, and registration will be closed on March 29, 2013 at 11:59 PM EDT/10:59 PM CDT.

A MASSIVE POST WITH INFORMATION NEEDED FOR THE APPLICATION SUBMISSIONS CAN BE LOCATED HERE

This includes the email address needed for sending as well as other basic things! Check it out!

If you'd like more information on Artist Alley, such as events and to talk to the artists beforehand, please feel free to visit the message boards!

If you'd like to follow the Alley on a more day to day basis, feel free to follow AA on twitter and facebook!