Have questions? We can help!

If you know what AWA department your question falls under, scroll down for a full list of emails you can reach out to! If you’re not sure, click the button below to email our general email.

General Questions

Cosplay Events

cosplay@awa-con.com

Crew Resources

Crew@awa-con.com

Dealer’s Room

dealers@awa-con.com

Fashion Events

Fashion@awa-con.com

Analog Gaming

ttg@awa-con.com

Information

info@awa-con.com

Media Relations

press@awa-con.com

Programming

panels@awa-con.com

Public Safety

dps@awa-con.com

Special Events

events@awa-con.com

Technical

tech@awa-con.com

Video Art Track

videoart@awa-con.com

Video Rooms

video@awa-con.com